Nous sommes ouverts, vous pouvez passer vos commandes comme d'habitude. Tous les services sont en place et opérationnels, le service support clients est disponible par e-mail, web ou téléphone.

LIVE COMPETITION AND PHOTO CRITIQUE

 

SUBMISSIONS ARE NOW CLOSED

Thank you your incredible support to this. The max number of entries has been reached in few minutes!

 

The Judges

 

what you will FIND IN THIS LIVE

 

– PORTRAIT AND WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY MASTERCLASSES

– AMAZING SPEAKERS FROM ITALY, UK, USA

– A FREE ENTRY TO A NEW PHOTO CONTEST PLATFORM, WITH FREE PHOTO CRITIQUE AND EXCLUSIVE PRIZES

– WORLD CLASS JUDGES THAT WILL TELL YOU THE SECRETS BEHIND AN AWARD WINNING PHOTO

– CASE HISTORIES AND REAL TIPS FROM REAL CLIENTS RUNNING THE DAY BY DAY IN THEIR BUSINESS

– LIVE INTERACTION DURING THE MASTERCLASSES SPEAKING DIRECTLY TO OUR MASTERS AND THE GRAPHI TEAM

– YOU WILL LEARN WHY PRINT MATTERS AND FAMILIARIZE YOURSELF WITH OUR NEW PRODUCTS

-HOW TO USE OUR PROGRAMS TO SELL MORE AND GROW YOUR BUSINESS

 

The Speakers

MASTERCLASSES & LIVE INTERVIEWS

 

DAY TWO

Saturday, March 7th

 

DAY TWO
7 March 2021

LIVE BROADCAST PROGRAM

 

DAY ONE

Saturday, March 6th

10:10am UK - 5:10am EST - 11:10am ITINCREASING PROFITABILITY WITH EVERY WEDDING, with Jaine Briscoe-Price
10:45am UK - 5:45am EST - 11:45am ITSUCCESSFUL PRINT SALES FOR WEDDING & PORTRAITS, with Paul Toeman
11:20am UK - 6:20am EST - 12:20am ITIMPROVE YOUR SALES WITH MAGAZINES, with Miranda Walton
12:10am UK - 7:10am EST - 1:10pm ITFACING THE NEW NORMAL part one, with Cristian Fiorot
12:30pm UK - 7:30am EST - 1:30pm ITPHOTOGRAPHING PETS TO SELL ALBUMS, with Maria Michaels
1:25pm UK - 8:25am EST - 2:25pm ITTHE GROWTH OF PRINTED SALES IN BOUDOIR, with Kate Hopewell-Smith
2:15pm UK - 9:15am EST - 3:15pm ITBOUTIQUE PHOTOGRAPHY CHILDREN PAINTERLY PORTRAIT, with Valeria Lobbia
4:00pm UK - 11:00am EST - 5:00pm ITISPIRAZIONI D’ARTE, with Gianluca Moretto
5:10pm UK - 12:10am EST - 6:10pm ITPHOTO CRITIQUE, with Gianluca Moretto
5:40pm UK - 12:40am EST - 6:40pm ITPHOTO CRITIQUE, with Valeria Lobbia
7:00pm UK - 2:00pm EST - 8:00pm ITSHOOTING WEDDINGS FOR MAXIMUM SALES, with Chris Chambers
8:15pm UK - 3:15pm EST - 9:15pm ITFACING THE NEW NORMAL part two, with Cristian Fiorot
8:45pm UK - 3:45pm EST - 9:45pm ITTHE ELEMENTS OF CREATING BOLD AND DRAMATIC PHOTOGRAPHY, with Sean Leblanc

DAY TWO

Saturday, March 7th

10:10am UK - 5:10am EST - 11:10am ITLIVE INTERVIEW CELEBRITIES, CHARITIES AND HIGH END WEDDINGS, with Stuart Wood
1:10pm UK - 8:10am EST - 2:10pm ITMY WORLD IN ARCHITECTURAL PHOTOGRAPHY, with Sean Conboy
2:00pm UK - 9:00am EST - 3:00pm ITLIVE PHOTO SESSION, with Mauricio Arias
3:35pm UK - 10:35am EST - 4:35pm ITSHOOT, DESIGN AND SELL PORTRAIT ALBUMS, LIVE PHOTO SESSION with Paul Wilkinson
5:25pm UK - 12:25am EST - 6:25pm ITSHOOTING FOR PURPOSE AND PROFIT, with Jerry Ghionis
6:00pm UK - 1:00pm EST - 7:00pm ITPHOTO CRITIQUE, with Mauricio Arias
8:20pm UK - 3:20pm EST - 9:20pm ITSHOOTING NEWBORNS FOR PRINTED SALES, LIVE PHOTO SESSION, with Russ Jackson
9:25pm UK - 4:25pm EST - 10:25pm ITPHOTO CONTEST WINNERS AND CRITIQUE